Reading Challenge 2016

20160101_181150000_iOS
Let’s see how many of these we can do, alright?

Reading-wise, I had started 2015 swimmingly, managing to go through the reading challenge that I had hunted down until the last third when my reading dwindled to…nothing.

Ah well,

it’s 2016, I like fresh starts on specific days and times (trying to work on that actually, I delay too many things for that “right time”)

After a brief Google search, PopSugar posted up a great reading challenge (which I have posted for your benefit).

With that said, no need to beat around the bush…LET’S DO THIS!

Leave a Reply

